tweettotal.blogg.se

Laptop wont go to sleep
Laptop wont go to sleep






After the installation is complete, restart your computerĪll credit goes to DanG82 for finding the solution for this problem, thank you. Your computer should find and automatically install the updated driver Choose the option to Search Automatically for Updated Driver Software Right-click on Intel(R) HD Graphics Family and select Update Driver Software. Click the arrow next to Display Adaptors to expand that category

laptop wont go to sleep

On the Desktop, right-click on This PC and select Properties I don't know if this works for all devices, but it's worth a try. This worked on my Pavilion 15 and will now go to sleep upon closing the screen and choosing sleep.

laptop wont go to sleep laptop wont go to sleep

This has never happened to me before until I got Windows 10. For example, I changed the settings in the Synaptics settings, but when I restart it, it goes back to default settings. I would hold the button to turn it off completely, but when I turn it back on again, I seem to have lost all the settings that I have set before that restart. I updated my Pavilion 15 laptop to Windows 10 and when I try to put it into sleep mode (both closing the laptop and choosing the sleep option), the screen just turns off and the power button light remains on.








Laptop wont go to sleep