tweettotal.blogg.se

Sengoku night blood batch
Sengoku night blood batch










“But I played my part, and do you know what happened to me? I was cast aside, I was forgotten. People who sought to make their marks on history. People who cared nothing for the lives of the commonfolk and sought only to acquire land, fame, money and power. Men who embraced the teachings of Gekokujō and sought to further themselves by wantonly spilling the blood of their enemies. Castles were burned, cities were levelled, townspeople were slaughtered, and lives were destroyed, for the Sengoku Jidai would breed an entire generation of ambitious killers: people raised on battle and conquest. All across the country, mighty warlords and great armies battled one another for supremacy and power as the Sengoku Jidai officially began.

sengoku night blood batch

By the beginning of the 16th century, Japan had become something of a ticking time bomb.












Sengoku night blood batch